Back to Top

News

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 12:00 AM

Kellogg Joins State Legislators and Area Officials Regarding the Governor's Veto of the State Budget


Monday, October 9, 2017 12:00 AM

Marion Callo Endorses Kellogg


Monday, October 2, 2017 12:00 AM

John Brenna Endorses Kellogg


Monday, September 25, 2017 12:00 AM

Enid Lipeles, Town Council Vice-Chair, Endorses Kellogg


Saturday, September 23, 2017 12:00 AM

Steve Vavrek Endorses Kellogg


Monday, August 21, 2017 12:00 AM

Kellogg Slams Malloy over “Re-calibration” Efforts


Wednesday, July 19, 2017 12:00 AM

Kellogg Receives Republican Endorsement


Saturday, March 4, 2017 12:00 AM

Campaign Kickoff Event a Success


Monday, February 20, 2017 12:00 AM

Kellogg Discusses State Budget Concerns


Tuesday, January 17, 2017 1:05 PM

Kellogg Announces Run for First Selectman

On January 17, Monroe Town Councilmember Ken Kellogg announced his candidacy for First Selectman before the Monroe Republican Town Committee, and received their overwhelming support.


Paid for by Kellogg 2017, Anthony Scott, Treasurer.  Approved by Ken Kellogg
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites